The people of Henley Women’s Regatta each year are drawn from many areas of the sport – from umpires and competitors to those who simply love rowing – but all have one common aim: to deliver a world-class international regatta.

HWR Patrons

Sir Steve and Lady Anne Redgrave

HWR Victrix Patron

Dame Katherine Grainger

Executive committee

The Venue - Water, Land and Safety

Chair – Jo Wilby – thevenue@hwr.org.uk

Venue Facilities (Land Based) – Sarah Tassell – land@hwr.org.uk

Venue Facilities (Water Based) Mel Sage – waterfacilities@hwr.org.uk

Deputy Site Manager Nick French

Rack Manager – Dave Walker

Safety  Dave Gledhill

Welfare/Protection Officer/Safety Barbara Wilson – welfare@hwr.org.uk

PA & Commentary James Lee – commentary@hwr.org.uk

IT and Broadcast Coordinator Chris Foote ‘Spike’ – it@hwr.org.uk

Pavilion Sarah Waring – pavilion@hwr.org.uk

Car Parking – Helen Mangan

IT and Broadcast – Chris Foote (Spike) – IT@hwr.org.uk

IT and Broadcast support – Fiona Berry

Competition group

Chairman of the Race Committee Claire MacIntosh – crc@hwr.org.uk

Entries Secretary Sue McNuff – entries@hwr.org.uk

Crew Liaison Anne Buckingham – crew@hwr.org.uk

Start Control Dan Smith

Draw and Timetable Diane Graham – deputychairman@hwr.org.uk

PR and communications

Branding, Shop & Merchandising Pam Hayes – shop@hwr.org.uk

Friends Liz McVeigh – friends@hwr.org.uk

Victrix Gurli Medcalf – victrix@hwr.org.uk

Volunteer Coordinator Antoina Moss – volunteers@hwr.org.uk

Programme Design Siobhan Brownlow – programme@hwr.org.uk

PR, and Press Vacant- press@hwr.org.uk

Sponsorship Elise Cope sponsorship@hwr.org.uk

Digital & Social Media Development Dr Bibi Colgan – bibi@hwr.org.uk

Social Media Coordinator Katie Kapernaros – socialmedia@hwr.org.uk

Events, VIPs, Advertising & P.R Gilly Watt – events@hwr.org.uk

Events Administrator Liz Dawson – catering@hwr.org.uk

Web Site – Diane Graham