The people of Henley Women’s Regatta each year are drawn from many areas of the sport – from umpires and competitors to those who simply love rowing – but all have one common aim: to deliver a world-class international regatta.

HWR Patrons

Sir Steve and Lady Anne Redgrave

HWR Victrix Patron

Dame Katherine Grainger

Executive committee

The Venue - Water & Land Facilities

Competition group

PR and communications

Branding, Shop & Merchandising Pam Hayes – shop@hwr.org.uk

Friends Liz McVeigh – friends@hwr.org.uk

Victrix Gurli Medcalf – victrix@hwr.org.uk

Volunteer Coordinator Antoina Moss – volunteers@hwr.org.uk

Programme Design Siobhan Brownlow – programme@hwr.org.uk

PR, Sponsorship and Press Helen Brawn – sponsorship@hwr.org.uk and press@hwr.org.uk

Digital & Social Media Development Dr Bibi Colgan – bibi@hwr.org.uk

Social Media Coordinator Laura Johnson – socialmedia@hwr.org.uk

Events, VIPs, Advertising & P.R Gilly Watt – events@hwr.org.uk

Events Administrator Liz Dawson – catering@hwr.org.uk