The people of Henley Women’s Regatta each year are drawn from many areas of the sport – from umpires and competitors to those who simply love rowing – but all have one common aim: to deliver a world-class international regatta.

HWR Patrons

Sir Steve and Lady Anne Redgrave

HWR Victrix Patron

Dame Katherine Grainger DBE

Executive Committee

Chairman – Miriam Luke –

Deputy Chairman – Diane Graham

Chairman of the Race Committee – Claire McIntosh

Secretary – Rebecca Sadler

Treasurer – Steve Lee

The Venue – Jo Wilby

Chairman’s Enclosure – Louise Wymer

Sponsorship & PR – Elise Cope

The Venue - Water, Land, and Safety

Chair – Jo Wilby

Venue Facilities (Land Based) – Sarah Tassell

Venue Facilities (Water Based) – Mel Sage

Deputy Site Manager – Nick French

Rack Manager – Simeon Pollard

Safety/Medical Officer – Dave Gledhill

Welfare/Protection Officer/Safety – Barbara Wilson

PA & Commentary – James Lee

Regatta Control – Ed Cerquira Rees

IT & Broadcast Manager – Chris Foote ‘Spike’

IT & Broadcast Support – Fiona Berry

Pavilion (Trade Stands) – Kate Clemo

Car Parking – Helen Mangan

Competition Group

Chairman of the Race Committee – Claire McIntosh

Entries Secretary – Sue McNuff

Crew Liaison – Anne Buckingham

Start Control – Dan Smith

Draw & Timetable – Diane Graham

PR and Communications

Sponsorship & PR – Elise Cope

Branding, Shop & Merchandising – Pam Hayes

Friends – Liz McVeigh

Victrix – Gurli Medcalf

Volunteer Coordinator – Kyra Howell

Programme Design – Siobhan Brownlow

PR & Press – Joanne Harris

Digital & Social Media Development – Dr Bibi Colgan

Social Media Coordinator – Katie Kapernaros

Advertising – Emily Lyons

Events Administrator – vacant

Website – Diane Graham

Chairman's Enclsoure

Chairman’s Enclosure – Louise Wymer