

(Race 1) The Pricewaterhouse Coopers Cup Intermediate Academic Eights The fastest 16 will qualify

•		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
05:04.0	48	Reading Univ BC -Spruce
05:14.6	41	East Anglia Univ
05:15.9	52	Univ Coll Lon BC
05:19.1	46	Newcastle Univ
05:19.2	45	Manchester Univ BC
05:20.1	59	York Univ
05:21.2	54	W of England Univ
05:23.3	50	Tethys BC A
05:25.7	44	Liverpool Univ BC
05:26.0	57	Worcester Coll
05:26.4	40	Bristol Univ
05:27.6	43	Latymer Upper Sch
05:29.3	55	Warwick Univ
05:31.9	42	Grey College
05:32.2	49	Reading Univ BC -Waterson
05:33.4	38	Bath Univ

The following crews did not qualify (In time order)

05:33.9	56	Wolfson Coll BC
05:34.2	47	Nottingham Univ
05:38.3	58	Worcester Univ
05:42.6	39	Birmingham Univ
05:50.1	53	Univ of London BC

The following crews did not start (In start order)

51 Tethys BC B



(Race 2) The Cathy Cruickshank Trophy Intermediate Academic Coxed Fours The fastest 16 will qualify

The following o	crews have qu	alified to the Heats (In time order)
05:20.3	111	Exeter Univ -Mockett
05:28.1	122	Osiris -Trigle
05:31.1	116	Kings Coll London
05:33.5	109	Durham Univ BC -Cox
05:36.2	121	Osiris -O'Hara
05:39.3	106	Cardiff Univ BC -Davies
05:41.5	112	Exeter Univ -Palmer
05:42.6	110	Edinburgh Univ BC
05:45.5	117	Kingston Uni
05:45.6	108	Durham Univ BC -Cannell
05:49.0	127	United Hospitals
05:50.2	107	Cardiff Univ BC -Goodison
05:50.7	126	Southampton Univ
05:51.0	114	Hatfield Coll
05:51.5	128	Univ Coll Lon BC -Harrison
05:52.2	125	Royal Vet Coll BC

The following crews did not qualify (In time order)

-		
05:55.8	129	Univ Coll Lon BC -Hewison
05:56.8	115	Kent Univ RC
05:56.9	113	Glasgow Univ BC
05:59.5	104	Aberdeen Univ BC
05:59.5	119	Manchester Univ BC
06:07.1	130	York Univ
06:07.8	123	Queen Mary BC
06:13.5	120	Nottingham Univ
06:18.0	105	Bath Univ

The following crews did not start (In start order)

118	Lancaster Univ
124	Reading Univ BC



(Race 3) The Bernard Churcher Trophy Senior Single Sculls The fastest 16 will qualify

The following crews have	qualified to the Heats	(In time order)
--------------------------	------------------------	-----------------

05:44.3	307	Leeds RC -Johnson
05:49.2	313	Wallingford RC - Reid
05:53.5	305	Kingston RC -Temple
05:57.8	314	Wallingford RC -Heemskerk
05:58.7	295	Bath Univ -Rodriguez
06:03.8	310	Thames RC -Theodorou
06:06.4	303	Hollingworth Lake - Dixon
06:06.5	308	Molesey BC - Perks
06:07.7	294	Abingdon RC - Brighton
06:08.1	304	Isle of Ely RC - Ferrara
06:08.8	297	Birmingham Univ -Lonergan
06:09.0	306	Lea RC -Benson-Skailes
06:10.2	301	Clydesdale ARC -Fowler
06:13.4	309	Sydney RC AUS - Edge
06:14.7	299	Cardiff Univ BC -Castle-Smith
06:15.4	312	Walbrook - Church

The following crews did not qualify (In time order)

06:16.5	302	Dublin Ladies Univ IRL-Rodger
06:18.1	300	Clydesdale ARC -Dunn
06:26.0	311	Tideway Scullers -Beswick
06:40.1	296	Birmingham Univ -Carter
06:50.4	298	Canberra RC AUS - van Ewyk

The following crews did not start (In start order) No Crews



(Race 4) The Rosie Mayglothling Trophy Senior Double Sculls

The fastest 16 will qualify

The following crews ha	ave qualified to the Heats	(In time order)
------------------------	----------------------------	-----------------

J		
05:30.5	241	Nottingham RC
05:33.5	224	A S R Nereus NED
05:36.0	243	Reading Univ -Bartlett
05:37.2	238	Marlow RC
05:39.8	247	Vesta RC
05:44.5	236	Kingston RC
05:45.0	233	Henley RC
05:46.3	229	Curlew
05:50.4	240	Norwich RC
05:50.7	235	Heriot-Watt Univ
05:52.6	226	Birmingham RC
05:54.9	231	Derby RC/Boston RC
05:56.0	234	Hereford RC
05:57.6	230	Derby RC
05:59.5	244	Sport Imperial BC
05:59.6	225	Auriol Kensington

The following crews did not qualify (In time order)

232	Falcon RC
227	Brown Univ USA
237	Maidenhead RC
242	Reading Univ -Abel
	227 237

The following crews did not start (In start order)

228	Cambridge 99/Murray Edwards (Scratched)
239	Molesey BC
245	Tideway Scullers
246	Univ of London
248	Wycliffe College